latest news


RMCO has openings for qualified violin players. If you are interested or know someone who might be interested please contact Suzanne Beaudry

other information

Members click here to log in

Choose a season to view...

RMCO Work Detail

Title Concerto Grosso, Opus 6, No. 6 in G Minor
Composer Handel, George Frideric
Contributor's Name
Bio Movements:   Largo affetuoso / A tempo giusto / Musette: Larghetto / Allegro / Allegro

Work record last updated on 07-16-2004